Hello! Welcome to the official NaruHina Forums! If you're new make sure you register and introduce. :)

Otherwise, just login, you! :P

do you guys think this is the end game?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

do you guys think this is the end game?

Post by battlesai119 on Thu Oct 23, 2014 11:49 pm

got this pick from an article of crunchy roll... sorry its my first time posting here so dont mind if my post looks ugly. just seeing this pic made me happy, that i cant express what i feel right now. so what do you guys think?

battlesai119

Back to top Go down

Re: do you guys think this is the end game?

Post by Yamasaki Akaiko on Fri Oct 24, 2014 9:20 am

No. The manga is endgame. However, I still don't understand those that don't realize that NaruHina is obviously endgame unless they watch the anime. I excuse those that watch the anime because the anime has twisted the romance portion of the story horribly. They've also twisted other things, but nothing as much as the romance in my opinion.
Yamasaki Akaiko

Back to top Go down

Post by racefan1992 on Fri Oct 24, 2014 10:30 am

Yamasaki Akaiko wrote:No. The manga is endgame. However, I still don't understand those that don't realize that NaruHina is obviously endgame unless they watch the anime. I excuse those that watch the anime because the anime has twisted the romance portion of the story horribly. They've also twisted other things, but nothing as much as the romance in my opinion.

Was waiting for you too show up.

Could not agree more.
racefan1992

Back to top Go down

Post by Mustang on Fri Oct 24, 2014 3:22 pm

The Anime tends to add things into the story that wasn't initially there. or change things up that put it out of context