Hello! Welcome to the official NaruHina Forums! If you're new make sure you register and introduce. :)

Otherwise, just login, you! :P

NARUHINA-WILL IT BE

View previous topic View next topic Go down

NARUHINA-WILL IT BE

Post by SELFMADEHERO on Mon Apr 28, 2014 7:28 pm

Naruhina-Will it be?
    BY   SELFMADEHERO
Before getting to the topic I would want to thank all the NH for sparing their time and reading this. I am a newbie in the forum and this is my first written discussion on naruhina.
Being naruto fans we all know that naruto has sort of reached its final arc. We are growing restless day by day and are waiting for the ultimate and ever waited ending: who will naruto end up with? (For those who are into the romance). This being a NH blog, we no doubt would come to the conclusion that naruto will become hokage, marry hinata and they will have beautiful kids ( blonde with Byakugan or Violet haired liked hinata with small scars on their face like naruto with bright blue eyes, hmmm interesting ) It would be the perfect ending to the perfect story(mind my writing style I know it’s a little cliché) I have always liked the naruhina pairing more than the narusaku pairing .Its vivid in its own unique way.